The Church of Pakistan consists of Eight (8) Dioceses from Karachi to Khyber, namely Karachi and Baluchistan Diocese, Hyderabad Diocese, Multan Diocese, Faisalabad Diocese, Sialkot Diocese, Lahore Diocese, Raiwind Diocese and Peshawar Diocese covering the Province of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and the former Tribal Areas. These Dioceses are involved in the development in Pakistan through women, children, priests, education, health and the development ministries. 


The Dioceses of the Church of Pakistan

  • The Diocese of Faisalabad
  • The Diocese of Hyderabad
  • The Diocese of Karachi (including Baluchistan)
  • The Diocese of Lahore
  • The Diocese of Multan
  • The Diocese of Peshawar 
  • The Diocese of Raiwind
  • The Diocese of Sialkot